BOX OFFICE: 601-948-3533

Board of Trustees

The Board of Trustees at New Stage Theatre is made up of community leaders who are passionate about New Stage Theatre and furthering its mission to those in Jackson and surrounding areas.

BOARD OF TRUSTEES 2017-2018 Season

Pat Krakos, President
Stacey Gaines, Vice President
Ron Applewhite, Treasurer
Lydia West, Secretary

James Anderson
Barbara Austin
Patti Carr Black
James K. Child, Jr.
Rick Cleveland
Bucky Crystal
Sid Davis
Johnny Donaldson
Crystal Erickson
Amy Forbes
Susan Hart
Caroline Hogan

Kim Griffing Porter
Brad Reeves
Julius M. Ridgway, Jr.
Linda Schmidt
Shirley Simpson
Dorothy B. Stokes-Gentry
Carol Taff
Sandra West
Julia Young

Advisory Board
Nadia Bodie-Smith
Nicole Bradshaw
Mike Cockrell
Oleta Fitzgerald
Bill Grothe
Robert Lesley
Michael Williams

Aaron Hill
Gloria Allen Hill
John Hooks
June Johnson
Virgi Lindsay
Devon Jacobs Martin
Warren Martin
Bill McCarty III
Joe Morris
Bill Osborne
Rebecca Patton
Margaret Pigott