BOX OFFICE: 601-948-3533

Contact

Physical Address

New Stage Theatre

1100 Carlisle Street Jackson, Mississippi 39202
Phone: 601.948.3533 Fax: 601.948.3538
mail@newstagetheatre.com
Directions & Parking

Mailing Address

New Stage Theatre

P.O. Box 4792 Jackson, Mississippi 39296

 

Francine Reynolds

Artistic Director

freynolds@newstagetheatre.com
601-948-3533, ext 224

Dawn Buck

Managing Director

dbuck@newstagetheatre.com
601-948-3533, ext 246

Bill McCarty III

General Manager

bmccarty@newstagetheatre.com
601-948-3533, ext 237

Jake Bell

Professional Acting Intern

jbell@newstagetheatre.com
601-948-3533

Shannon Frost

Marketing Associate

sfrost@newstagetheatre.com
601-948-3533, ext 226

Richard Lawrence

Technical Director & Properties

rlawrence@newstagetheatre.com
601-948-3533, ext 229

Brent LeFavor

Resident Designer

blefavor@newstagetheatre.com
601-948-3533, ext 234

Carla Marsh

House Manager

601-948-3533, ext 233

Barbara Martin

Box Office & Business Office Assistant

bmartin@newstagetheatre.com
601-948-3533, ext 245

Elise McDonald

Stage Manager

emcdonald@newstagetheatre.com
601-948-3533, ext 228

Cristan McLaurine

PROFESSIONAL ACTING INTERN

cmclaurine@newstagetheatre.com
601-948-3533

Alisa Price

BOX OFFICE MANAGER

aprice@newstagetheatre.com
601-948-3533, ext. 222

Hope Prybylski

PROFESSIONAL ACTING INTERN

hprybylski@newstagetheatre.com
601-948-3533

LaSharron Purvis

PROFESSIONAL ACTING INTERN

lpurvis@newstagetheatre.com
601-948-3533

Lesley Raybon

Resident Costume Designer

lraybon@newstagetheatre.com
601-948-3533, ext 231

Chris Roebuck

RESIDENT TEACHING ARTIST

croebuck@newstagetheatre.com
601-948-3533, ext 236

Kerri Sanders

EDUCATION DIRECTOR

ksanders@newstagetheatre.com
601-948-3533, ext. 232

Richart Schug

Design & Production Associate

rschug@newstagetheatre.com
601-948-3533, ext 230

Clara Seitz

Scenic Charge Artist & Production Assistant

cseitz@newstagetheatre.com
601-948-3533, ext 230

Melissa Tillman

Marketing Director

mtillman@newstagetheatre.com
601-948-3533, ext 226

Betty Wong

Box Office Assistant & Education Consultant

bwong@newstagetheatre.com
601-948-3533, ext 252