BOX OFFICE: 601-948-3533

Contact

Physical Address

New Stage Theatre
1100 Carlisle Street
Jackson, Mississippi 39202
Phone: 601.948.3533
mail@newstagetheatre.com
Directions & Parking

Mailing Address

New Stage Theatre
P.O. Box 4792
Jackson, Mississippi 39296

Dawn Buck

Managing Director

dbuck@newstagetheatre.com
601-948-3533, ext 246

Bill McCarty III

General Manager

bmccarty@newstagetheatre.com
601-948-3533, ext 237

Francine Reynolds

Artistic Director

freynolds@newstagetheatre.com
601-948-3533, ext 224

Caleb Blackwell

RESIDENT COSTUME DESIGNER
cblackwell@newstagetheatre.com
601-948-3533 EXT 231

Darby Frost

Production Intern

601-948-3533

Shannon Frost

Associate Director of Marketing

sfrost@newstagetheatre.com
601-948-3533, ext. 245

Antonio Juarez

PRODUCTION ASSOCIATE

601-948-3533

Richard Lawrence

Technical Director & Properties

rlawrence@newstagetheatre.com
601-948-3533, ext 229

Carla Marsh

House Manager

601-948-3533, ext 233

Alberto Meza

SOUND ENGINEER
ameza@newstagetheatre.com
601-948-3533

Sharon Miles

Education Director

smiles@newstagetheatre.com
601-948-3533 ext 232

Melissa Tillman

Director Marketing & Box Office

mtillman@newstagetheatre.com
601-948-3533, ext 226

Betty Wong

Box Office Assistant & Education Consultant

bwong@newstagetheatre.com
601-948-3533, ext 233